The Wind Rises, Electric! - Demo | Doom Cat Records

The Wind Rises, Electric! - Demo


Young kids doing spazzy dual-vocal screamo. For fans of Love like... Electrocution, Kodan Armada, LLBNF

Artwork by vocalist James O'Neill

Track list

01. Even Though The Attack Was Like Lightning...
02. Lets Do Our William Tell Routine
03. Silver Skies And Black Eyes
04. For You A Thousand Times Over

Format: Digital Download
Type: 320kbps MP3
Released: 2009